Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

List of our school staff

Head TeacherMrs Margaret Johns
Depute Head Teachers

Mrs Katy Leamy

Mrs Kirsten Patience

Principal Teachers

Mrs Carol Aitken

Mrs Tracy Spence

Class Teachers 
P1CMiss Marissa Carerra
P1HMiss Rachel Holwill
P1KMrs Louise Kelly
P2MMiss Louise McDougall
P2LMrs Sarah Laidlaw / Mrs Tracy Spence
P3MMrs Anne Mackenzie/ Mrs Jane McClafferty
P3GMrs Maah-Rukh Ghafoor
P4KMrs Kelly Palmer
P4HMrs Nicola Henderson / Mrs Nikki Harrison
P5ACMrs Carol Aitken / Mrs Torie Collings
P5BMiss Zoe Baxter / Mrs Nikki Harrison
P6MMrs Rachel Mansfield
P6RMrs Bronwyn Ramsey
P7CMr Glen Cunningham
P7EMr Ken Erskine
Support for Learning

Mrs Lesley Gray

 Mrs Carol Wood
Specialist Teachers 
PE   Mr Andrew Jeffries
ArtMr David Bennett
ScienceMrs Kerry Dorans
Autism Resource 
Class MoonMs Heather Garland, Principal Teacher
Class SunMr Ewan Reid
Class StarMrs Tracy Spence
Admin Staff 
Admin AssistantMrs White
Clerical Assistant Mrs Murray
Pupil Support WorkersMrs Aitchison
 Mrs Cameron
 Mrs Cosgrove
 Miss Hamilton
 Mrs McCormick
 Mrs McFarlane
 Miss Ross
 Miss Sneddon
 Mrs Somerville
 Mrs Stewart
 Mrs McNeill
 Mrs Wilson
 Mrs Shields
Family Link Worker 

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon